Abteilungs-Leitung

Abteilungsleiter
Tennis
Peter

Peter Kreczmarsky

peter@tennis-magstadt.de
Telefon 07159-949954

Stellvertretende
Abteilungsleitung
Steff und Katharina

Katharina Vögele

katharina@tennis-magstadt.de

Steffie Wacker (mit Schal 🙂 )

steffi@tennis-magstadt.de

Kassenwart
Simone

Simone Schröm

simone@tennis-magstadt.de

Sportwart
Kai

Kai Dehlwes

kai@tennis-magstadt.de
Telefon 07159-43438

Jugendwart
Ralf

Ralf Bocatius

ralf@tennis-magstadt.de

Getränkewart
Dusan

Dusan Zelenik

dusan@tennis-magstadt.de

Schriftführerin
Silke

Silke Fischer

silke@tennis-magstadt.de

Wirtschaftsführung
Claudia

Claudia Bocatius

claudia@tennis-magstadt.de